¿Alguien sabe si es malo descargar un juego con la Xbox encedida?[Does anyone know if it's...

Discus and support ¿Alguien sabe si es malo descargar un juego con la Xbox encedida?[Does anyone know if it's... in XBoX Games and Apps to solve the problem; Soy nuevo en esto del Xbox one y e descargado un juego con la consola prendida , me podrian decir si es malo o no, me preocupa por que e visto apenas... Discussion in 'XBoX Games and Apps' started by TheBreak, Aug 6, 2020.

1. TheBreak
    TheBreak Guest

¿Alguien sabe si es malo descargar un juego con la Xbox encedida?[Does anyone know if it's...

Soy nuevo en esto del Xbox one y e descargado un juego con la consola prendida , me podrian decir si es malo o no, me preocupa por que e visto apenas que es mejor descargar con la Xbox apagada

[Translation - I am new to the Xbox one and I downloaded a game with the console turned on, could you tell me if it is bad or not, I am worried because I only see that it is better to download with the Xbox turned off]

:)

TheBreak, Aug 6, 2020
    1 person likes this.
  2. XBF Ezra G Win User

¿Alguien sabe si es malo descargar un juego con la Xbox encedida?[Does anyone know if it's bad to download a game with the Xbox turned on?]

Hello TheBreak,

Thank you for your post. I understand you are looking for clarification on downloading games and the amount of time your Xbox One is on. Whether you download with the Xbox One powered on or in the background while your console is off, it should not affect
    the health of your Xbox One. If you are leaving your Xbox on to download games just be sure to have it in a well ventilated area, for more information, check out this article:

Xbox One Position & Ventilation
    .

I hope this information helps.
  3. MarceCalniquer Win User

Área incorrecta al descargar mi mx vos Arvizu reflex