HO BISOGNO DI AIUTO[Translation-I NEED HELP]

Discus and support HO BISOGNO DI AIUTO[Translation-I NEED HELP] in XBoX on Consoles to solve the problem; Molto tempo fa ho acquistato un xbox 360 ,dopo un po di tempo doveva fare l'aggiornamento e quindi l'ho avviato ,ma nel mentre la console si è spenta... Discussion in 'XBoX on Consoles' started by AntonioLanzilotti, Jun 28, 2020.

1. HO BISOGNO DI AIUTO[Translation-I NEED HELP]

Molto tempo fa ho acquistato un xbox 360 ,dopo un po di tempo doveva fare l'aggiornamento e quindi l'ho avviato ,ma nel mentre la console si è spenta ,non la uso piu da 2 mesi e adesso ho deciso di riutilizzarla ma appena accendo l' xbox appare una scitta
    come "Reinstallare sistema operativo", ma andando su tutti i siti possibili non sono riuscito a scaricare niente perchè non si trova,perfavore se qualcuno è compotente può aiutarmi.

[Translation-A long time ago I bought an xbox 360, after a while I had to do the update and then I started it, but in the meantime the console turned off, I haven't used it for 2 months anymore and now I have decided to reuse it but just when I turn
    on the xbox a message appears like "Reinstall operating system", but going on all the possible sites I was unable to download anything because it is not found, please if someone is competent can help me.]

:)

AntonioLanzilotti, Jun 28, 2020
    1 person likes this.
  2. M3tal Daz3 Win User

Where have you purchased that xbox from? Was it a second hand purchase or from an official retailer?
  3. XBF Brad A Win User

Hi Antonio,

Thanks for reaching out to the forums. We understand you have issues with an update. We recommend going over the guide for problems with an

update on 360 console.
    Make sure to go through all the troubleshooting steps.

Thanks,

Brad
  4. baltyofgod Win User

Halo MCC won't launch, gave me "sign in xbox account or renew gold error"

5. ghetty Win User

connessione al pc di x box serie s